All posts

FREE WEBINAR ON JANUARY 11: How to build your LinkedIn profile to be found by Recruiters

 

How To Get Spotted By Recruiters on LinkedIn – Monday, January 11

 

Start the new year with more visibility!

Join us for a FREE webinar usually reserved for GatedTalent Premium members!

 

In this webinar, we will explain – and demonstrate – how you can change and update your LinkedIn profile to ensure that executive recruiters both spot you and connect with you on the searches that you want to be considered for. We’ll talk about the importance of building your profile around the positions you want to be found for, and give specific, actionable advice on how to do it.

 

Register for this FREE webinar in your time zone:

2 PM Singapore time / 5 PM Sydney time

2 PM London time / 6 PM Dubai time

9:30 AM San Francisco time / 12:30 PM New York time

 

Recruiting Brief