All posts

FREE WEBINAR ON JANUARY 20: How to build your LinkedIn profile to be found by Recruiters

How To Get Spotted By Recruiters on LinkedIn – Thursday, January 20

 

Start the new year with more visibility!

Join us for a FREE webinar usually reserved for GatedTalent Premium members based in Asia Pacific!

 

In this webinar, we will explain – and demonstrate – how you can change and update your LinkedIn profile to ensure that executive recruiters both spot you and connect with you on the searches that you want to be considered for. We’ll talk about the importance of building your profile around the positions you want to be found for, and give specific, actionable advice on how to do it.

 

Register for this FREE webinar for GatedTalent members in Asia Pacific:

3 PM Hong Kong, Singapore / 6 PM Sydney / 8 PM Auckland

 

Recruiting Brief