Introducing Talentis

Oct 22, 20213:00pm AEDT30 minutes

Convert to my timezone

Singapore, Hong Kong 1 PM; Tokyo 2 PM; Sydney 3 PM; Auckland 5 PM

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

View all Webinars

Go to webinars