Introducing Talentis

Jun 18, 20212:00pm BST30 minutes

Convert to my timezone

London 2 PM; Frankfurt 3 PM; Helsinki, Moscow 4 PM; Dubai 5 PM

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

View all Webinars

Go to webinars