Introducing Talentis

Apr 7, 202111:00am BST30 minutes

Convert to my timezone

London 11 am; Frankfurt 12 pm; Helsinki 1 pm; Moscow 2 pm; Dubai 3 pm; New Delhi 4:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

View all Webinars

Go to webinars