Introducing Talentis

Sep 28, 202112:00pm BST30 minutes

Convert to my timezone

London 12 PM; Frankfurt 1 PM; Helsinki, Moscow 2 PM; Dubai 3 PM

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

View all Webinars

Go to webinars