Search firms in 30+ countries worldwide and beyond use GatedTalent to source executives

Executive Search firms don’t advertise, they search. Creating a FREE GatedTalent profile gets you on the radar of thousands of recruiters at hundreds of firms.

CREATE YOUR FREE PROFILE

Why should you register?

  • Be part of a global network of thousands of executives from more than 100 countries
  • Share your achievements and aspirations with leading executive and board recruiters in 30+ countries worldwide
  • Create a profile for free to ensure you don’t miss out on your next executive opportunity!
CREATE YOUR FREE PROFILE

Attend one of our upcoming webinars across different timezones

  • January 28

    Your LinkedIn Profile And Beyond: Part 2 – What You Need To Do to Impact Your Visibility

    Jason Starr

    With over 1 million CFOs and 11 million CEOs on LinkedIn, visibility is ‘key’ in being found and identified by executive recruiters for your next opportunity. Join this 30-minute webinar to explore some of the ways you can add visibility to your LinkedIn profile – including Endorsements, Recommendations, LinkedIn Groups and Keywords. Learn how you can gain further exposure and enhance your online presence as an executive, and get an understanding of the importance of Personal Branding inclusive of your LinkedIn profile.

    • London 11:30am
    • Frankfurt 12:30pm
    • Helsinki 1:30pm
    • Moscow 2:30pm
    • Dubai 3:30pm
    • Hong Kong, Singapore 7:30pm
    • Tokyo 8:30pm
  • January 28

    Your LinkedIn Profile And Beyond: Part 2 – What You Need To Do to Impact Your Visibility

    Jason Starr

    With over 1 million CFOs and 11 million CEOs on LinkedIn, visibility is ‘key’ in being found and identified by executive recruiters for your next opportunity. Join this 30-minute webinar to explore some of the ways you can add visibility to your LinkedIn profile – including Endorsements, Recommendations, LinkedIn Groups and Keywords. Learn how you can gain further exposure and enhance your online presence as an executive, and get an understanding of the importance of Personal Branding inclusive of your LinkedIn profile.

    • San Francisco 10am
    • Dallas 12pm
    • New York, Toronto 1pm
    • Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 3pm
    • London 6pm
    • Frankfurt 7pm
  • February 01

    Executive Careers - Understanding The Search Process

    Jason Starr

    For an executive embarking on the search for a new role – or one simply wishing to stay “on the radar” of top recruiters – an understanding of how retained search works is vital. Positioning yourself to catch the attention of recruiters while “doing the day job” can be quite a challenge. In this session, Jason Starr, himself a Public Company Director, will explain what to expect as you go through a search, and will discuss steps that can be taken to maximize your chance of success at each stage.

    • Hong Kong, Singapore 11am
    • Tokyo 12pm
    • Sydney 2pm
    • Auckland 4pm
  • February 01

    Executive Careers - Understanding The Search Process

    Jason Starr

    For an executive embarking on the search for a new role – or one simply wishing to stay “on the radar” of top recruiters – an understanding of how retained search works is vital. Positioning yourself to catch the attention of recruiters while “doing the day job” can be quite a challenge. In this session, Jason Starr, himself a Public Company Director, will explain what to expect as you go through a search, and will discuss steps that can be taken to maximize your chance of success at each stage.

    • Dallas 8am
    • New York, Toronto 9am
    • Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 11am
    • London 2pm
    • Frankfurt 3pm
    • Helsinki 4pm
    • Moscow 5pm
    • Dubai 6pm
You are welcome to attend our webinars to learn about how the Executive Search process works and the part played by GatedTalent. The selection of webinars on this page covers various timezones. To find the webinars available where you are, please visit the webinars page and use the filters provided to narrow down the search.
Recruiting Brief