Talentis Webinars:
Join us!

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive level positions. Register below for a webinar to learn why – then receive a free, one month trial!

scroll icon
Back to top

All webinars

Convert to my timezone

TitleDateStart TimeDurationRegister
Introducing Talentis Sydney 9:30 am; Auckland 11:30 am; San Francisco 4:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!
Apr 20, 20219:30am AEST30 minutes
Register
Executive candidate sourcing beyond LinkedIn: Free training for recruiters! *** MULTIPLE SESSIONS AVAILABLE - PLEASE ENSURE YOU REGISTER FOR A SESSION IN YOUR TIMEZONE***

Any recruiter tasked with delivering the very best candidate for a job knows that searching LinkedIn is a great starting point – but rarely tells the whole story.
In this free 40-minute training session – Tom Crowfoot, formerly a Head of Research for executive search firms including CT Partners, Alexander Mann, Sheffield Haworth, The Cornhill Partnership, Euromedica and currently both Head of Market & Competitive Intelligence for Talent Collective and Managing Director of Digby Edwards will cover:

• Who’ll you’ll find in LinkedIn – and who you won’t!
• Google versus Bing versus Data Aggregators – where to begin?
• What makes a good source?
• How to think like a search engine
• Building a search string
• Live Q&A

This webinar will be delivered on 4 occasions to cover multiple time zones. Please select your preferred option before registering.

All attendees will receive a free handout and a free one-month trial of the Talentis executive search platform.
Apr 20, 20212:00pm BST40 minutes
Register
Executive candidate sourcing beyond LinkedIn: Free training for recruiters! *** MULTIPLE SESSIONS AVAILABLE - PLEASE ENSURE YOU REGISTER FOR A SESSION IN YOUR TIMEZONE***

Any recruiter tasked with delivering the very best candidate for a job knows that searching LinkedIn is a great starting point – but rarely tells the whole story.
In this free 40-minute training session – Tom Crowfoot, formerly a Head of Research for executive search firms including CT Partners, Alexander Mann, Sheffield Haworth, The Cornhill Partnership, Euromedica and currently both Head of Market & Competitive Intelligence for Talent Collective and Managing Director of Digby Edwards will cover:

• Who’ll you’ll find in LinkedIn – and who you won’t!
• Google versus Bing versus Data Aggregators – where to begin?
• What makes a good source?
• How to think like a search engine
• Building a search string
• Live Q&A

This webinar will be delivered on 4 occasions to cover multiple time zones. Please select your preferred option before registering.

All attendees will receive a free handout and a free one-month trial of the Talentis executive search platform.
Apr 21, 202110:00am BST40 minutes
Register
Executive candidate sourcing beyond LinkedIn: Free training for recruiters! *** MULTIPLE SESSIONS AVAILABLE - PLEASE ENSURE YOU REGISTER FOR A SESSION IN YOUR TIMEZONE***

Any recruiter tasked with delivering the very best candidate for a job knows that searching LinkedIn is a great starting point – but rarely tells the whole story.
In this free 40-minute training session – Tom Crowfoot, formerly a Head of Research for executive search firms including CT Partners, Alexander Mann, Sheffield Haworth, The Cornhill Partnership, Euromedica and currently both Head of Market & Competitive Intelligence for Talent Collective and Managing Director of Digby Edwards will cover:

• Who’ll you’ll find in LinkedIn – and who you won’t!
• Google versus Bing versus Data Aggregators – where to begin?
• What makes a good source?
• How to think like a search engine
• Building a search string
• Live Q&A

This webinar will be delivered on 4 occasions to cover multiple time zones. Please select your preferred option before registering.

All attendees will receive a free handout and a free one-month trial of the Talentis executive search platform.
Apr 22, 202112:00pm AEST40 minutes
Register
Executive candidate sourcing beyond LinkedIn: Free training for recruiters! *** MULTIPLE SESSIONS AVAILABLE - PLEASE ENSURE YOU REGISTER FOR A SESSION IN YOUR TIMEZONE***

Any recruiter tasked with delivering the very best candidate for a job knows that searching LinkedIn is a great starting point – but rarely tells the whole story.
In this free 40-minute training session – Tom Crowfoot, formerly a Head of Research for executive search firms including CT Partners, Alexander Mann, Sheffield Haworth, The Cornhill Partnership, Euromedica and currently both Head of Market & Competitive Intelligence for Talent Collective and Managing Director of Digby Edwards will cover:

• Who’ll you’ll find in LinkedIn – and who you won’t!
• Google versus Bing versus Data Aggregators – where to begin?
• What makes a good source?
• How to think like a search engine
• Building a search string
• Live Q&A

This webinar will be delivered on 4 occasions to cover multiple time zones. Please select your preferred option before registering.

All attendees will receive a free handout and a free one-month trial of the Talentis executive search platform.
Apr 22, 202112:00pm EDT40 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis Sydney 9:30 am; Auckland 11:30 am; San Francisco 4:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!
Apr 27, 20219:30am AEST30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis London 11 am; Frankfurt 12 pm; Helsinki 1 pm; Moscow 1 pm; Dubai 2 pm; New Delhi 3:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!
Apr 28, 202111:00am BST30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis San Francisco 10 am; Dallas 12 pm; New York 1 pm; Santiago 1 pm; Rio de Janeiro 2 pm; London 6 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!
Apr 28, 20211:00pm EDT30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis Sydney 9:30 am; Auckland 11:30 am; San Francisco 4:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!
May 4, 20219:30am AEST30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis London 11 am; Frankfurt 12 pm; Helsinki 1 pm; Moscow 1 pm; Dubai 2 pm; New Delhi 3:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!
May 5, 202111:00am BST30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis San Francisco 10 am; Dallas 12 pm; New York 1 pm; Santiago 1 pm; Rio de Janeiro 2 pm; London 6 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!
May 5, 20211:00pm EDT30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis Sydney 9:30 am; Auckland 11:30 am; San Francisco 4:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!
May 11, 20219:30am AEST30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis Hong Kong, Singapore 12:30 pm; Tokyo 1:30 pm; Sydney 2:30 pm; Auckland 4:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!
May 11, 20212:30pm AEST30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis London 11 am; Frankfurt 12 pm; Helsinki 1 pm; Moscow 1 pm; Dubai 2 pm; New Delhi 3:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!
May 12, 202111:00am BST30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis San Francisco 10 am; Dallas 12 pm; New York 1 pm; Santiago 1 pm; Rio de Janeiro 2 pm; London 6 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!
May 12, 20211:00pm EDT30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis Sydney 9:30 am; Auckland 11:30 am; San Francisco 4:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!
May 18, 20219:30am AEST30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis London 11 am; Frankfurt 12 pm; Helsinki 1 pm; Moscow 1 pm; Dubai 2 pm; New Delhi 3:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!
May 19, 202111:00am BST30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis San Francisco 10 am; Dallas 12 pm; New York 1 pm; Santiago 1 pm; Rio de Janeiro 2 pm; London 6 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!
May 19, 20211:00pm EDT30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis Sydney 9:30 am; Auckland 11:30 am; San Francisco 4:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!
May 25, 20219:30am AEST30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis Hong Kong, Singapore 12:30 pm; Tokyo 1:30 pm; Sydney 2:30 pm; Auckland 4:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!
May 25, 20212:30pm AEST30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis London 11 am; Frankfurt 12 pm; Helsinki 1 pm; Moscow 1 pm; Dubai 2 pm; New Delhi 3:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!
May 26, 202111:00am BST30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis San Francisco 10 am; Dallas 12 pm; New York 1 pm; Santiago 1 pm; Rio de Janeiro 2 pm; London 6 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!
May 26, 20211:00pm EDT30 minutes
Register

    Book an individual demo instead