Introducing Talentis!

Fast. Easy to use. AI supported research. Background data refresh for millions of executive profiles. Streamlined project management & CRM. Cost effective. Global support.

Join us for a 20 minute webinar and we’ll set you up with a month long trial – for free and with no commitment so you can experience why Talentis is transforming executive search software.

Convert to my timezone

Title Date Start Time Duration Register
Introducing Talentis

Sydney 9:30 am; Auckland 11:30 am; San Francisco 2:30 pm; Dallas 4:30 pm; New York 5:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 9, 2021 9:30am AEDT 30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis

Hong Kong, Singapore 11:30 am; Tokyo 12:30 pm; Sydney 2:30 pm; Auckland 4:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 9, 2021 2:30pm AEDT 30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis

London 11 am; Frankfurt 12 pm; Helsinki 1 pm; Moscow 2 pm; Dubai 3 pm; New Delhi 4:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 9, 2021 11:00am GMT 30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis

San Francisco 10 am; Dallas 12 pm; New York 1 pm; Rio de Janeiro, Santiago 3 pm, London 6 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 10, 2021 1:00pm EST 30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis

Sydney 9:30 am; Auckland 11:30 am; San Francisco 2:30 pm; Dallas 4:30 pm; New York 5:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 16, 2021 9:30am AEDT 30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis

Hong Kong, Singapore 11:30 am; Tokyo 12:30 pm; Sydney 2:30 pm; Auckland 4:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 16, 2021 2:30pm AEDT 30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis

London 11 am; Frankfurt 12 pm; Helsinki 1 pm; Moscow 2 pm; Dubai 3 pm; New Delhi 4:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 17, 2021 11:00am GMT 30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis

San Francisco 10 am; Dallas 12 pm; New York 1 pm; Rio de Janeiro, Santiago 3 pm, London 6 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 17, 2021 1:00pm EDT 30 minutes
Register
More dates below
Talentis enhancing Google search results

Talentis: A new type of executive search software

Talentis is a new type of executive search CRM software.  Taking advantage of the latest artificial intelligence and big data technologies, the platform changes the way that recruiters find, engage and recruit executive-level candidates.

  • Access millions of centrally maintained executive profiles through the Talentis TalentGraph
  • Reduce data entry by up to 90%
  • Access your CRM information where and when you need it via our Chrome extension
  • Global support from the team behind FileFinder
  • True Cloud, SaaS-based
  • Free trial and highly competitive launch pricing

Try it for free!

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and receive a free, one month trial!

Convert to my timezone

Title Date Start Time Duration Register
Introducing Talentis

Sydney 9:30 am; Auckland 11:30 am; San Francisco 2:30 pm; Dallas 4:30 pm; New York 5:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 9, 2021 9:30am AEDT 30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis

Hong Kong, Singapore 11:30 am; Tokyo 12:30 pm; Sydney 2:30 pm; Auckland 4:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 9, 2021 2:30pm AEDT 30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis

London 11 am; Frankfurt 12 pm; Helsinki 1 pm; Moscow 2 pm; Dubai 3 pm; New Delhi 4:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 9, 2021 11:00am GMT 30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis

San Francisco 10 am; Dallas 12 pm; New York 1 pm; Rio de Janeiro, Santiago 3 pm, London 6 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 10, 2021 1:00pm EST 30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis

Sydney 9:30 am; Auckland 11:30 am; San Francisco 2:30 pm; Dallas 4:30 pm; New York 5:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 16, 2021 9:30am AEDT 30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis

Hong Kong, Singapore 11:30 am; Tokyo 12:30 pm; Sydney 2:30 pm; Auckland 4:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 16, 2021 2:30pm AEDT 30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis

London 11 am; Frankfurt 12 pm; Helsinki 1 pm; Moscow 2 pm; Dubai 3 pm; New Delhi 4:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 17, 2021 11:00am GMT 30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis

San Francisco 10 am; Dallas 12 pm; New York 1 pm; Rio de Janeiro, Santiago 3 pm, London 6 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 17, 2021 1:00pm EDT 30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis

Sydney 9:30 am; Auckland 11:30 am; San Francisco 2:30 pm; Dallas 4:30 pm; New York 5:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 23, 2021 9:30am AEDT 30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis

Hong Kong, Singapore 11:30 am; Tokyo 12:30 pm; Sydney 2:30 pm; Auckland 4:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 23, 2021 2:30pm AEDT 30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis

London 11 am; Frankfurt 12 pm; Helsinki 1 pm; Moscow 2 pm; Dubai 3 pm; New Delhi 4:30 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 24, 2021 11:00am GMT 30 minutes
Register
Introducing Talentis

San Francisco 10 am; Dallas 12 pm; New York 1 pm; Rio de Janeiro, Santiago 3 pm, London 6 pm

Talentis will revolutionize how you source, engage and recruit candidates for executive-level positions. Join us for a webinar to see why – and then receive a free, one month trial with no commitment or credit card needed!

Mar 24, 2021 1:00pm EDT 30 minutes
Register
Talentis Roadmap – a glimpse into the future (part 2)

We want our users to love Talentis. As a result, we are going to host regular roadmap sessions to share what we are working on – and ask for user feedback. Join us for a glimpse into the future!
Mar 25, 2021 3:30pm HKT 30 minutes
Register
Talentis Roadmap – a glimpse into the future (part 2)

We want our users to love Talentis. As a result, we are going to host regular roadmap sessions to share what we are working on – and ask for user feedback. Join us for a glimpse into the future!
Mar 25, 2021 2:30pm GMT 30 minutes
Register
Talentis Roadmap – a glimpse into the future (part 2)

We want our users to love Talentis. As a result, we are going to host regular roadmap sessions to share what we are working on – and ask for user feedback. Join us for a glimpse into the future!
Mar 25, 2021 12:00pm EDT 1.5 hours
Register

Special

launch pricing 1-month free trial

Faster research

  • Dynamically updated profiles of millions of passive candidates
  • Background intelligence of millions of organizations
  • An active talent graph of 1 Billion URLs

Contextual information

  • View CRM information alongside Google search results
  • Update your CRM from within social or business profiles
  • Enjoy the search tools you already know

Minimal data entry

  • Create populated records from across the web
  • Simple, easy to use workflow
  • Background updating of biographical data